Home » Announcements » Art Tutorial @ Cyber Creations Club Blog

Art Tutorial @ Cyber Creations Club Blog

Hi, all!

Did you know that I not only spend my time reading books, but drawing, too?  Well, now you do!  Mostly my art has been featured on the Cyber Creations Club blog, but I’m planning to start posting some here, too.

Anyway, we recently celebrated our 101st post on the C-Cubed blog (with five people posting, it was easy :)), so I drew a little picture for it.  This picture:

101 Posts Celebration!And today I posted a tutorial going over my process in drawing this picture and coloring it in GIMP.

Interested?  Just click here to view the tutorial!

~River

Talk to me! What do you think?

