Home » Announcements » New Theme!

New Theme!

If you’ve visited my blog over the past few days and felt a bit disoriented, I don’t blame you in the least. Things like that happen, when a blogger suddenly and unexpectedly changes her theme.

This time, I changed from warm, serious Quentin to light, breezy Ocean Mist.  It’s quite a change, isn’t it?  They’re almost completely opposites!  And I find it interesting that I started out with a blue theme originally (Digg 3 Column, to be precise) to a red theme and then to blue again.  Curious. . . .

While I’m on the subject, here’s a few other themes that I like:

  • Dawn to Dusk, which is very dramatic
  • Iceburgg, a nice winter theme–I like the blue-and-white background lines best
  • Misty Lake, which has a calm atmosphere
  • Runo Lite, which is simple and elegant
  • San Kloud, another breezy theme
  • Shaan, yet another blue theme that caught my eye years ago. . . and yet I still haven’t used it. . . .
  • And finally Strange Little Town, which is a whimsical Halloween theme

What are your favorite themes?

2 thoughts on “New Theme!

  1. Ooh, yes, those themes are all super-cute! I hadn’t seen Little Story before, so I looked it up ^^ My only gripe is that it’s premium, why do they keep tempting me with so many lovely premium themes. . . ? 😥 (Joking aside, the fantastic themes people deserve to be paid too. . . I suppose. . . . 😆 )

    Thanks for the comment!

    Like

Talk to me! What do you think?

