#Sketchtember Day 14: On Break

On Break sketch watermark

I’m telling you, ya gotta read the fine print!

Whew, I almost didn’t think I would make it today!  But it’s not midnight yet, so it still counts as day 14 for #Sketchtember.

Today we have two friends chatting while they’re on break.  Well. . . one is lecturing. . . but I think her friend is used to that. 🙂

I sort of rushed near the end of this one, and of course what is the thing I leave ’til the end. . . hands.  So I’m not happy how they turned out at all. 😡 Still, I got it done, and that’s the important thing.

Happy Wednesday. 🙂

What's on your mind?

