#Sketchtember Day 21: Color Test

CQ&C Color Test

Today I thought I’d share some color tests Cloud and I made.  These are the two main characters for our upcoming webcomic: River and Cloud!  Comic versions of us, anyway, haha.  As I’ve said before, if you’ve been following me for a long time, you may recognize them from our now on-hiatus project, Chibi Chronicles.  It feels great to be working with these characters again.  ❤

We are trying to decide how we want to color the comic, so we tested colored pencils.  To be honest, I’m thinking that we’ll probably go the digital route, but it was fun to color traditionally for a change.  Too bad my camera and editing skills didn’t live up to the task of capturing the color well.  I’m going to have to work on that. . . .

What's on your mind?

