Home » Events » #Sketchtember » #Sketchtember Day 25: Hug

#Sketchtember Day 25: Hug

Hug watermark verCareful, Cloud!

Here you can see what I mean when I say my digital sketches are messy, haha.  And this was after I cleaned up a bit using the eraser tool!  Even though the clean inks look nicer, I like the energy present in early sketches, so I decided to post this today. ♥ It needs a bit more work before inking, I think.

Today features comic!River and comic!Cloud.  Their designs have been set for. . . six years now?  So they’re pretty easy to draw, even with my recent style change. ♥  Can you guess what kind of animal ears they have?

Talk to me! What do you think?

