Home » Events » #Inktober » Inktober Days 18-21: River, the Witch of Winter

Inktober Days 18-21: River, the Witch of Winter

river-the-witch-of-winter-inktoberAt this point, I’ve completely abandoned the Inktober prompt list and am doing what I like!  (The tree doesn’t count, it was supposed to be a warmup.) First up is River as the Witch of Winter!  Despite having dominion over the coldest season of the year, she’s bundled up warmly.

This was a pic that took a ridiculously long time.  It was already sketched on the 17th, when I last posted, and I finished (?) it up today when I finished her eyes (. . . because I almost forgot and made her look soulless.  😦  )

Next up is the Witch of Spring~!

Talk to me! What do you think?

