Inktober Day 22: Cloud, the Witch of Spring

cloud-the-witch-of-spring-inktober

If I don’t point out the mistakes. . . then you’re less likely to see them, right? Right?!

Woo, my fifth Inktober pic!  Not bad considering it’s day 22!  *sarcasm*  All joking aside, I’m glad I’ve finished five at least – and I’m becoming less scared of working in ink, a medium more permanent than my usual pencil or digital tools.  That’s a major win in my book!

Today we have Cloud as the Witch of Spring!  I went for a lighter touch compared to yesterday’s Witch of Winter, which turned out rather harsh.  I think I’ll leave the other two at this stage as well – then they’ll be more ready for coloring!

Next up is the Witch of Summer!

One thought on “Inktober Day 22: Cloud, the Witch of Spring

What's on your mind?

